Skip to content


ONLY THE LONELY CAN PLAY

Photographer JasonRodgers | Stylist Rachel Pincus | Hair Stefeno Greco | Make up Tracy Alfajora | Model Anna Avila @ Elite Models

CLICK TO READ MORE

FANTASTIC JURASSIC

Photography by: Aleksandra Zaborowska (@aleksandrazaborowska) | Styling by:  Robert Łosyk (@robert_losyk) | Model: Nancy @ AS Management (@lil__nancy @as_management_warsaw) | Make-up and Hair by: Marcin Kulak (@marcinkulak) | Assistant: Dawid Surowy (@daverawsurowy) | Special thanks to Solec Kujawski and JuraPark

CLICK TO READ MORE

LUNAR NEW YEAR

Photography: Dennis Tejero (@dennistejero) | Model: Ting Yan at Silent Models (@xitingyan2387) | Styling: Marti Arcucci (@martiarcucci) | Hair: Takashi Yusa (@takashiyusa) | Makeup: Michael Chua (@michaelchuabeauty) | Casting: Eric Cano (@cano_castings) | Set Producer: Jess Zuluaga (@jesszuluagaO)

CLICK TO READ MORE

WHO WILL STOP THE RAIN

Photography: Dennis Tejero (@dennistejero) | Model: Brynn Bonner at Red Models (@theloneblackrose) | Styling: Cornelius Lafayette (@corneliuslafayette) | Makeup: Michael Chua (@michaelchuabeauty) | Hair: Jenni Wimmerstedt (@ivainsane)

CLICK TO READ MORE

Adverstisment