Skip to content


GRUNGE SHANGHAI

Photographer/ Videographer: Yuti Chang @yutiphotography| Fashion Stylist: Avivi Wang @aviviwang| Make-up Artist: Jonathan Wu @jonathanbyjwmakeup| Hair Stylist: David Z.| Model: Mengwei Luo with Longteng Model Management| Photography Assistant: Jianjun| Styling Assistant: Danney Li

CLICK TO READ MORE

ALIX ANGJELI BY DENNIS STENILD

Photographer: Dennis Stenild @dennisstenild| Stylist: Julia Morris @juliamorris| Make-up: Moises Ramirez @moisesartnyc for MAC Cosmetics| Manicurist: MoMo @ohmynailsnyc @SeeManagement| Producer: Sheri Chiu @sheri.chiu| Talent: Alix Angjeli @alixangjeli @thelionsny| Stylist Assistant: Bethany Mong @bethanymong| Make-up Assistant: Aya Tariq @ayaa.tariq

CLICK TO READ MORE

SUMMER IN SWITZERLAND

Photographer: Fernando Gómez @fernandogomezphoto| Stylist: Roma Lansky @rljewel| Make-up: Rosa Matilla @rosamatilla for DIOR makeup| Hair: Rosa Matilla @rosamatilla for Mön ICON Team| Model: Anastasiia Matviienko @anastasiiamatviienko Women Management Milan

CLICK TO READ MORE

GOODBYE HORSES

Photographer: Menelik Puryear @mr_puryear | Stylist: Nicholas Whitehouse‭ @nicholas_whitehouse | Hair: Mark Alan @mark.alan.hair | Casting: Eric Cano @cano_castings | Horse trainer Melanie Lorek | Models: @nadia.araujo @suprememgmt @x.valentine @imgmodels @jonnyb_ae_le @soulartistmgmt

CLICK TO READ MORE

Adverstisment