Skip to content


SIMONA

Photographer: Rodrigo Cid @rodrigocidstudio| Photo Assistant: JP Herrera @_jp.herrera| Stylist: Tiffani Williams @tiffanistyles| 1st Fashion Assistant: Marcus Elliott @marcusjameselliott| 2nd Fashion Assistant: Celest Khosravanlou| Hair: Niko Weddle using Amika Haircare @nikoweddle| Makeup: Kim Webber using Surratt @kwmakeup| Model: Simona Godalova @ The Identity Models @simonagodal

CLICK TO READ MORE

OTHERWORLD

Photographer: Dustin Mansyur @dmansyur | Model: Reese Robert @reeserobert_ at Muse | Stylist: Julia Morris at Utopia @juliaamorris | Hair: Koji Ichikawa @koji_ichikawa | Makeup: Daniel Avilan @danavilan at The Industry MGMT | Floral Design: Marcos Toledo @influorescent | Set Design: Marcos Toledo @influorescent and Cristina Fitch @cafitch

CLICK TO READ MORE

JACQUELINE NOVAK

Going up from going down, Jacqueline Novak’s sold-out one woman show is extending its West Village run. With her prolix and personal storytelling style, Novak’s “Get On Your Knees” is sure to please. 

CLICK TO READ MORE

BRYANT STREET

Photographer: Kimber Capriotti @kimbercapriotti| Model: Leah Svoboda @leahsvoboda, @anthmmgmt| Stylist: Molly Haring @mollyruthharing_styling| Hair and Make-Up: Lydia Brock @lydiabrock| Style Assistant: Shane Mastel @mastonianwarlord

CLICK TO READ MORE

Adverstisment