ANAIS NGUYEN BY KIMBER CAPRIOTTI

Turtleneck Pullover and Trouser Skirt by Tibi, Hat by Hüte Millinery, Satin top by Videmus Omnia, Tights by Wolford, Earrings by Erickson Beamon, Shoes by Stuart Weitzman

 

Photographer: Kimber Capriotti @kimbercapriotti

Model: Anais Nguyen @anaisnguy3n @fordmodels

Fashion Stylist: Alison Hernon at Agency Gerard Artists, @718blonde, @agencygerardartists2

Makeup: Sarah Fiorello @sarah_fiorello

Hair: William Schaedler @cut2kill

Casting Director: Chad Thompson @communa_K

Fashion Styling Interns:

Sophia Renda @sophiarenda

Gabby White @gabby_white357

Christina St. Clair @minibadgalriri

 

Jacket, top and pant by LOL, Celia Drape Sculpted Top by Tibi, Earrings by Erickson Beamon

 

Jacket by Eleanor Alone, Skirt by Mola Walker, Tights by Stylist own, Top by C+plus SERIES, designer: C.T. Liu, Earrings by Erickson Beamon

 

Dress by Imitation of Christ, Earrings plus bracelet vintage Chanel

 

Jacket by Videmus Omnia, Belt by Stylist own, Dress by PLEATS PLEASE ISSEY MIYAKE, Earrings Erickson Beamon, Shoes Stuart Weitzman

 

Top by Vincent Licari, Turtleneck by Club Monaco, Pants Alie and Alexander, Earrings vintage Chanel, Rings by Erickson Beamon

 

Pants, Shirt and Jacket by Aknvas, Top by Catherine Malandrino, Necklace by Erickson Beamon, Belt by Stylist Own

 

VERONIKA VILIM BY SALONI AGARWAL

Coat, sweater, dress and boots – Stella McCartney, Earrings – Ben Amun,  Hat and gloves – Clyde

 

Photographer: Saloni Agarwal @saloniagarwalphoto 

Model: Veronika Vilim @veronikavilim with The Lions @thelionsmgmt

Fashion Stylist: Chelsea Volpe @HoneyArtists @chelseavolpestylist 

Assistant stylist: Quinn Herbert @quinntommyxo

Makeup Artist: Chichi Saito @artdeptagency @chichisaito using @roenbeauty

Hair Stylist: Tomoaki Sato using ORIBE @tomoaki_sato

 

Coat, sweater, dress, boots – Prada, Layering sweater – Judy Zhang, Gloves – Clyde

 

L: Coat, Shirt, Pants – Aknvas, V-Neck – DSQUARED2, Blazer – DSQUARED2, Earrings – Lady Grey, Beret – Clyde

R: Jacket – Hugo Boss, Layered jacket – Christian Wijnants, Suit – Officine Générale, Earrings – Pamela Love 

 

Outfit – Ulla Johnson, Earrings – Monbouquette

 

L: Jacket, Top – St. John, Earrings – Ben Amun R: Jacket, sweater, skirt – Christian Wijnants, Earrings & Ring – Lady Grey, Boots – 8 by Yoox

 

Outfit – Christian Wijnants, Jewelry – Ben Amun, Boots – 8 by Yoox